59th Monte-Carlo Television Festival announced President Of Fiction Jury

The Fiction and News Juries will be officially presented during the Opening Ceremony of the Monte-Carlo Television Festival on Friday 14 June.

59th Monte-Carlo Television Festival Fiction Jury

Ricky Whittle, star of hit series AMERICAN GODS, will be the President of the Fiction Jury for the prestigious Golden Nymph Awards at the 59thMonte-Carlo Television Festival (14 to 18 June).


Whittle is joined on the Fiction Jury by Pedro Alonso, Anne Kolbjornsen, Gisella Marengo, Gideon Raff and Ola Rapace. The News Jury is comprised of Rory Kennedy (President), John Irvine, Ghislaine Ottenheimer, Paul Refsdal, Luca Rosini and Masaru Zenke.


Sponsors & Media

Subscribe our Weekly Digest

Receive up-to-date news by
signing up to our weekly digest.

Have a tip, pitch or video to share? Send us a glimpse.
We love contributions.
Digest Media