One Direction, Sam Smith, Iggy Azalea, Taylor Swift, Mary J. Blige, Garth Brooks, Charli XCX, Fergie, Selena Gomez, Imagine Dragons, Lorde will perform for a global audience on the 2014 American Music Awards®, the world’s biggest fan-voted award show. Film, music and television stars including Heidi Klum, Jamie Foxx, Jessie J, Emmy Rossum, Julianne Hough, Uzo Aduba, Elizabeth Banks, Aloe Blacc, Kendall Jenner, Kylie Jenner, Olivia Munn and Taylor Schilling are among the presenters at the awards show. The 2014 American Music Awards® will be broadcast live from the Nokia Theatre L.A. on Monday, 24 November at 9:00am on RTL CBS Entertainment HD.

The 2014 American Music Award nominations were announced last month, revealing six nominations for Iggy Azalea – the most of any artist. Other top contenders include John Legend, Katy Perry and Pharrell Williams, who each earned five nominations, and Lorde who earned four.