Contact Us

Management

Raymond Wong

CEO

Tel: (65) 6521 9777

raymond.wong@contineomedia.com

Annie Tan

Publisher

Tel: (65) 6521 9781

annie.tan@contineomedia.com

 

Editorial

K.Dass

Editorial Director (Entertainment Group), CMBI Asia

Tel: (65) 6521 9741

haridas.k@contineomedia.com

 

Ad-Admin

Chan Koe Shan

Ad Admin Executive

Tel: (65) 6521 9748

koeshan.chan@contineomedia.com

 

Finance

Finance Department

accounts@contineomedia.com

Production & Design

Pauline Goh

Production Manager

pauline.goh@contineomedia.com

Melvin Yang

Graphics Designer

melvin.yang@contineomedia.com

 

Web, Database, Marketing & Circulation

Franco Nelo M. Sevilleja

Web Operations Executive

Tel: (65) 6521 9778

franco@contineomedia.com

Ficus Zheng

Marketing Executive

Tel: (65) 6521 9775

ficus.zheng@contineomedia.com

Kenneth Peh

Marketing Executive

Tel: (65) 6521 9787

kenneth.peh@contineomedia.com

 

Magazine, E-Book & E-news Subscriptions

circulation@contineomedia.com

Event Marketing & Media Partnership

marketing@contineomedia.com

 

Sponsors & Media

Subscribe our Weekly Digest

Receive up-to-date news by
signing up to our weekly digest.

SUBSCRIBE
Have a tip, pitch or video to share? Send us a glimpse.
We love contributions.
CONTRIBUTE
Digest Media