Rich Franklin’s ONE Warrior Series, a subsidiary of  ONE Championship (ONE), the largest global sports media property in Asian history, recently held its action-packed ONE Warrior Series 7 event in Singapore.

In the main event, Team Lakay’s Lito “Thunder Kid” Adiwang of the Philippines defeated Anthony Doof Vietnam by unanimous decision. Adiwang’s performance earned him a six-figure ONE Championship contract.

After a series of compelling contests, Adiwang, Dave Bangguigui, Caitlin McEwan, Michael Walker, and Anthony Do each received a Warrior Bonus for their extraordinary performances.