Seoul, Korea –K-pop artists GOT7, Monsta X, and Super Junior are confirmed to perform at the 2017 MAMA, announced Asia’s leading content and media company CJ E&M.

Rising boy band Monsta X made their debut through the survival show ‘No.Mercy’ on CJ E&M’s music channel Mnet in 2015. The group is composed of seven members: Jooheon, Shownu, Kihyun, Hyungwon, Wonho, Minhyuk, and I.M. Following their first studio album The Clan Pt. 2 Guilty released in March 2017, the group made their debut in Japan with single “Hero,” which swept Japan’s Tower Records and Oricon Chart. Their second Japanese single “Beautiful” also ranked 1st on those two local music charts in August, 2017.