Hong Kong – Tiger Gate Entertainment’s pay-TV channel KIX will be broadcasting live the highly anticipated Strikeforce: Overeem vs Werdum Grand Prix Heavyweight Tournament exclusively in Asia. This will be the first ever Strikeforce live broadcast event in Asia and the first of many from KIX. Strikeforce: Overeem vs. Werdum will air on KIX at 7:30am (Hong Kong /Singapore/Philippines), 6:30am (Jakarta) on June 19. The entertainment will be repeated twice on KIX the same day at 3:00pm and 8:00pm (Hong Kong/Singapore); 2:00pm and 7:00pm (Jakarta).