Salvia by Stefan Peca (Romania)

The Gift by Olga Chajdas, Marta Konarzewska (Poland)


Following pitching training by the renowned tutor and producer Agathe Berman, the participating writers, directors and producers pitched their projects to a jury and public audience that included broadcasters, distributors and potential co-producers.


The jury consisted of Adrienne Frejacques Commissioning Editor Drama Department, ARTE (France), Mirela Nastase Director ZDF Enterprises (Germany), Francesco Capurro

Head of Series Mania Forum (France), Dariusz Jablonski, President, ScripTeast / Independent Film Foundation (Poland) and Vlad Ryashin, General Producer, Star Media (Ukraine).