The awards presentation ceremony will be held at the Korea International Exhibition Centre (KINTEX) in Seoul, Korea on 26 November 2016. The show comprising special performances and star appearances will be streamed live globally on WebTVAsia’s official YouTube channel, with exclusive curated updates on its official Facebook and Instagram accounts.

In the spirit of ”Celebrate Asia”, a stellar cast of celebrity performers and award presenters from across the continent will grace the ceremony. They include Namewee, Jannine Wiegel, Momoland, Chipu, Choi Jin Hyuk, Radio Fish, Kandy, K Tigers, Bie The Ska, Kelly Poon, Sofia Andres, Amogood, Jessica Mila, S. White, Mark O’Dea, Suran, Leona Chin, Haoren, Wang Yang, Daniel Cheah, KLEAR, Michiyo, Park Jang Geun and Bhuvam Bam.