Monaco − A stellar line-up of international jury members from across the width and breadth of the television, entertainment, news, documentary and journalism worlds will convene in Monaco 13 − 18 June to decide the winners of the 55th Monte-Carlo Television Festival Golden Nymph Awards, it was announced by Laurent Puons, CEO.

The Television Films Jury members are Eric Close, President; leading actress Bo Derek (Fashion HouseTen), French actress Valérie Kaprisky (Section de RecherchesLe Secret d’EliseMeurtres à La Rochelle) and Hiroshi Kurosaki, director and producer from NHK Japan.

The TV Series Jury will be made up of President Patrick Duffy; German actor Henning Baum (The Last Cop), Camilla Hammerich, Danish producer (Borgen), Spanish actress Nathalie Poza (ImperiumHispaniala leyenda) and UK screenwriter and producer Jeff Pope (CillaPhilomena).

The Mini Series Jury will consist of President Ron Perlman; Danish actor Kim Bodnia (The Bridge), French actor Bruno Wolkowitch (Les Hommes de l’Ombre, Borderline, Un Père Coupable, Meurtres à Carcassonne), actress, director and producer Emily Mortimer (The NewsroomDoll & Em) and Alan Poul, director and producer (The NewsroomSix Feet Under).