Dedicated to Prophet Muhammad, the series explores the life of the Holy Prophet, based on Sirah Nabawiyah written and compiled by Ibnu Hisham.

Jejak Rasul 13: Sahabat

30 x 30’

The series recounts the life stories of the Khulafa Ar-Rasyidin, also known as the The First 4 Caliphs of Islam: Abu Bakar As-Siddiq, Umar Al-Khattab, Usman Bin Affan and Ali Bin Abi Talib.

Journey into Islamic Russia

13 x 30’

Discover the surviving legacy of Islam in Moscow, St Petersburg, Tatarstan, Dagestan and Chechnya.

Jejak Rasul 19: Three Holy Lands

29 x 30’

The Jejak Rasul crew experience Ramadhan in Saudi Arabia, Jordan, and Palestine, from having the sahur meal in Haram, Makkah, to performing tarawih prayers in the Sahabat Mosque, Jordan, to performing qiamullail in the Hira Cave.