Lyon, France – The general shareholders meeting of Euronews S.A., held in Lyon on 25 June 2010, elected the company’s Supervisory Board. Pier Luigi Malesani was re-elected chairman of the board. The general meeting of Euronews shareholders re-elected the supervisory board. The board, elected for a three-year term, now comprises four individuals and ten representatives of the following public broadcaster shareholders: Pier Luigi Malesani (President of NewCo Rai International); Stéphanie Martin (Director of diversification and thematic channels at France Télévisions, Delegate Director of Corporate Patronage for France Télévisions Publicité); Andrei Bystritsky (Chairman of the broadcasting company ‘The Voice of Russia’ and Advisor to the Director General of RTR); and Ahmet Koyuncu (Deputy Managing Director of TRT). FRANCE TELEVISIONS (France), represented by Yann Gueho-Pompa; RAI (Italy), represented by Stefano Luppi; RTR (Russia), represented by Petr Fedorov; TRT (Turkey), represented by Mehmet Yilmaz Kucuk; SSR (Switzerland), represented by Mariano Tschuor; RTP (Portugal), represented by José Lopes de Araujo; RTBF (Belgium), represented by Jacques Briquemont; ERT (Greece), represented by Fotini Yiannoulatou; RTE (Ireland), represented by Adrian Moynes; and SNRT (Morocco), represented by Mohamed Ayad. The Supervisory Board, held the same day as the general shareholders meeting, re-elected Pier Luigi Malesani as president. Andrei Bystritsky was also re-elected as vice-president.